Rural Municipality of St. Peter’s Bay – Elections Results

The following residents have been acclaimed to serve as Mayor
and Councillors for the next four years. They will begin their term
on December 7 2018.

Mayor:Ron MacInnis

Councillors: Gerald MacKinnon, Brenda Gillis Curran, Gordon MacLean, Jason Sheppard, Bill Milligan and Cathy MacKinnon.

Related posts