Morell Legion Executive 2019/2020

The Morell/St. Peter’s Branch 26 of the Royal Canadian Legion held their Annual General Meeting on the 11th of May 2019. The following is the new Branch Executive for the year 2019/2020:
President – Owen Parkhouse
Past President – Catherine McDonald
1st Vice President – Danny Kelly
2nd Vice President – Greg Dunn
Treasurer – James MacAulay
Secretary – Lyla MacDonald
Sgt-at-Arms – Danny Kelly

Related posts