The Officials that make up the Community Council for St. Peter’s Bay can be contacted in a variety of ways.

  • By Phone:
  • (902) 961-2268
  • Fax: (902) 961-3148
  • By Mail or Email:
  • P.O. Box 51
  • St. Peters Bay, PE C0A 2A0
  • Office Hours:
  • Monday-Friday
  • 9-12, 1-3:30


Jason Sheppard

Jason Sheppard: Community Councillor

Brenda Gillis Curran

Brenda Gillis Curran: Community Councillor

Mary Burge

Mary Burge: Chief Administrative Officer

Gerry MacKinnon

Gerry MacKinnon: Community Councillor

Gordon MacLean

Gordon MacLean: Community Councillor

Ron MacInnis

Ron MacInnis: Community Chairperson